Special NOte:  Parker county elections office does not use the company konnech ALSO CALLED pOLLCHIEF for anything pertaining to the election office

Election Office will be closed Wednesday, November 23, 2022 until Tuesday, November 29, 2022

November 8, 2022 Early Voting Sites - Map

November 8, 2022 Election Day Sites - Map

Printable copy of Early and Election Day Sites


In order to register to vote you must print and mail this application to the Elections Office

PO Box 639, Weatherford, TX 76086

Ballot By Mail APplications


Ballot Tracker Opens in new window

Ballots requested for the November 8, 2022 election have been mailed out  

Video by Secretary of State Scott on Voting Systems in Texas

Video by Secretary of State Scott on how to vote in Texas

Video by Secretary of State Scott on how to vote mail in ballot

New County map with the redistricting changes - voting precinct 405 is now 260; voting precinct 425 is now 265   

Click here for pdf of Map.

County only Map Redistricting 2021

ID required for Texas Voters



One of the most important functions of county government is to oversee the electoral process. The Elections Department is responsible for conducting:
•All elections at the federal, state, and county levels
•Certain other elections that contract with Parker County for election services
•Voter registration

As of December 16, 2015 PARKER COUNTY has been accepted successful 

by Texas Secretary of State for Countywide Polling Places,
Commissioners Court accepted to have every election Countywide on
December 15, 2015. 

For Questions please call (817) 598-6185